Athlete Committee

An Archery Australia Athlete’s Committee has been established to provide an avenue for   collated athlete feedback to the CEO, and subsequently the board, on a routine basis. The committee will provide the Archery Australia CEO and Board with an up to date understanding of athlete views and offer ideas in areas directly related to athlete participation. Additionally the committee will provide opportunities for leadership experience and knowledge retention of high standing Archery athletes.


After a Nomination and selection process, Archery Australia is delighted to announce the newly formed Athlete Committee’s Members are:

Alice Ingley

Astin Darcy

Chloe Grabs

Dawn Nelson-Furnell

Pat Coghlan

Pete Marchant

Ryan Tyack


For further information:

Archery Australia Athletes Commission Charter – Archery Australia Athlete Committee Charter 2023

To contact the Athletes Committee please email