window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-GRDRB2MXLV');

2013 National Championships

Share this article

       Saturday 16th March to Friday 22nd March 2013   Saturday 16 March 2013 – Unofficial Practice ? Tuggeranong Archery Range                    Sunday 17 March 2013 – Registration, Target Practice ? Greenway Oval, Field Practice ? Tuggeranong Archery Range                     Monday 18 March 2013 – Open Target (Compound), Open Field (Recurve & Longbow), Master/Vetern Target (Recurve & Longbow), Master/Veteran Field (Compound)                    Tuesday 19 March 2013 – Open – Target (Compound), Open Field (Recurve & Longbow), Master/Veteran Target (Recurve & Longbow), Master Veteran Field (Compound)               Wednesday 20 March 2013 – Double Clout ? Period Costume Dress encouraged                   Thursday 21 March 2013 – Open Target (Recurve & Longbow), Open Field (Compound), Master/Veteran Target (Compound), Open Field (Recurve & Longbow)                        Friday 22 March 2013 – Open Target (Recurve & Longbow), Open Field (Compound), Master/Veteran Target (Compound), Open Field (Recurve & Longbow), Official Presentation Dinner                    Saturday 23 March 2013     ACT Field Championship ? Day 1                    Sunday 24 March 2013     ACT Field Championship ? Day 2