NSW Institute of Sport Archery Program Update

The new NSWIS Archery Program is slowly taking shape and we expect to announce the inaugural recurve members of the squad in the coming weeks.

Current Squad Members

The current NSWIS Para Archers will transfer across to the new program and will continue to be supported by NSWIS – they are:

  • Jonathon Milne
  • Marek Steiner
  • Imalia Oktrininda
  • Garry Robinson
  • Ameera Lee
  • Peter Marchant

Program Information

The program is one of several new initiatives that will form the foundation of Archery Australia’s Brisbane 2032 Strategy to ensure Australia is well represented on the podium at the 2032 Brisbane Olympic and Paralympic Games.