RGBs (Recognised Governing Body) manage the day-to-day affairs of the sport at a state level and are managed completely separately to Archery Australia with different constitutions and their own rules and regulations.

RGBs conduct and recognise state and local tournaments and are responsible for activities and programs for the growth and development of archery in their region. Importantly, each RGB is a channel of communication for Archery Australia with Clubs and individuals.

There are eight (8) RGBs – ArcheryNSW, ArcheryACT, Archery Victoria, Archery Tasmania, ARCHERY SA, ArcheryWA, North Queensland Archery Association and South Queensland Archery Association, RGB Constitutions CLICK HERE.

For more information on each RGB go to their website by clicking on their logo below


ArcheryNSW ArcheryACT
 Archery Victoria
ArcheryTAS   ArcherySA ArcheryWA
North Queensland Archery Association South Queensland Archery Society