Plaquette Awards


 Archery Australia has three Plaquette levels, Gold, Silver and Bronze.

The Gold Plaquette Award is awarded in recognition for outstanding achievement in competitions or awarded in normal circumstances to Archery Australia Affiliates (members) who have  given outstanding service at "National Level" for a period of least ten years or greater.

The Silver Plaquette Award is awarded in recognition of distinguished service or contribution at "National Level" for a period of at least seven years. This award can also be presented to non-members or organisations for their contribution or distinguished service to archery at "National Level".

The Bronze Plaquette Award is awarded in recognition of at least five years of outstanding service or achievement to Archery at National or RGB. This award may be presented to Affiliates (members), non-members or organisations.

Awards Criteria

Application Form1

Application Form 2



Copyright 2017 by DotNetNuke Corporation