Menu

Archery Australia Committees

AA logo

Coaching and Standards Committee

 

Chair Steve Jennison

 

Email:  coaching@archery.org.au

Constitution and Rules Committee

 

Chair Bruce Lang

 

Email: rules@archery.org.au

Officials Committee

 

Chair Karen O’Malley

 

Email: officials@archery.org.au

Appeals Committee

 

Chair Appointed as required

 

Email: appeals@archery.org.au

High Performance Committee

 

Chair Jim Park

 

Email: hpcommittee@archery.org.au

Tournament and Records Committee

 

Chair Fiona Hyde

 

Email: t&r@archery.org.au

Awards Committee

 

Chair Jeff Nicoll

  

Email: awards@archery.org.au

Policy and Procedure Committee

 

Chair John Hyde

 

Email: p&pcommittee@archery.org.au

Crossbow Committee

 

Chair Stuart Atkins

  

Email: crossbow@archery.org.au

Audit and Risk Committee

 

Chair 

  

Email audit@archery.org.au

Para and Vision Impaired Committee

 

Chair

                           

Email: paracommittee@archery.org.au

IT Committee


Chair Michael Schilling

 

Email: itcommittee@archery.org.au

National Member Protection Officer

 

 

 

Email: nppo@archery.org.au

National Ranking List Coordinator

 

Fiona Hyde

 

Email: rankinglist@archery.org.au

Database Administrator

 

John Hyde

 

Email: databaseadmin@archery.org.au

Sponsors

Copyright 2018 by DotNetNuke Corporation